Mac Hard Disk Recoveryindex

Récupération Mac Disque DurMac Hard Disk Recovery

  • Avancée et facile à utiliser logiciel de récupération de disque dur qui est spécialement conçu pour les utilisateurs Mac
  • Récupère facilement des données supprimées ou perdues de HFS, HFSX, FAT16 et FAT32 volumes Mac
  • Simplement récupérer des fichiers à partir du disque formaté sur Snow Leopard, Leopard, et Lion
  • En mesure de restaurer les données de Mac PowerPC et Intel Mac
  • Version démo gratuite est disponible pour estimer les résultats de la récupération

Avez-vous supprimer certains dossiers et vidé la Corbeille, puis s'est rendu compte que certains dossiers avaient fichiers importants en elle? Avez-vous perdu des données en raison de certaines raisons inconnues? Voulez-vous récupérer les données effacées ou perdues sur Mac en plus simple?

Cet article décrit comment restaurer les données du disque dur MacBook Air de manière sûre et facile. Lorsque les données sont accidentellement supprimé ou perdu, il n'est pas définitivement disparu. Le système d'exploitation supprime seul pointeur pointant vers ces fichiers par conséquent, ces données peuvent être facilement récupérées en utilisant un logiciel de récupération de données. Logiciels Récupération Mac Disque Dur est un des outils pertinents qui peuvent vous aider à récupérer les données dans toutes les situations de perte de données complexes. Le logiciel est conçu pour fonctionner sur Mac OS X 10.x et les versions précédentes du système d'exploitation Mac.

Savoir ce que nos utilisateurs disent au sujet de ce professionnel Mac disque dur logiciel de récupération

Raisons importantes pour la perte de données sur les disques durs Mac

Vidage de la corbeille par erreur: Si vous avez accidentellement supprimé des fichiers et vidé la Corbeille à l'aide "Vider la corbeille" option, puis tous les fichiers et dossiers déplacés vers la Corbeille sont supprimés de la corbeille qui entraîne une perte de données. En règle générale, Corbeille contient les fichiers supprimés jusqu'à ce qu'ils soient supprimés manuellement à partir de celui-ci. Par conséquent, accidentellement en cliquant sur "Vider la corbeille" option entraîne la perte de données.

Bloquer Master Directory ou la corruption Volume Information Block:Directory Master Block (MDB) est un endroit où toutes les informations concernant le volume est stocké. Par exemple, il contient des informations sur le moment où le volume est créé horodatage savoir et la date, l'emplacement de la structure de volume autre comme bitmap du volume et de blocs d'allocation de connaître la taille des volumes logiques, etc Si ce MDB est corrompue en raison de l'arrêt brutal du système ou problèmes coupure de courant, puis la totalité du volume devient inaccessible entraînant une perte de données.

Corruption du disque dur en raison de mauvais secteurs: Secteur défectueux est une petite zone sur le disque dur qui devient inutilisable en raison de dommages physiques et logiques. Ces secteurs défectueux ne vous permet pas d'accéder aux données situées sur d'autres secteurs. Lorsque vous essayez d'accéder aux données, votre système peut se bloquer pendant plus de temps rendant les données inaccessibles résultant en une perte de données.

Le formatage ou le reformatage du disque dur Mac: Vous pourriez avoir accidentellement formaté ou reformaté le disque de ré-installer le système d'exploitation. Lorsque vous formatez ou reformater le disque, toutes les données stockées sur ce disque est complètement supprimé entraînant une perte de données.

D'autres causes: Il ya plusieurs autres raisons derrière la perte de données à partir de disques durs Mac telles que l'insuffisance de disque vérifier ou réparer les services publics, les problèmes de corruption du système de fichiers, comme la corruption, la corruption catalogue journal, arrêt du système inadéquat, des problèmes de surtension électriques, etc

Pris de charge fr Marqués de Disques durs:

  • Iomega (Iomega eGo Portable Mac Edition USB/FW800, Iomega eGo BlackBelt Portable Mac Edition USB/FW800, Iomega eGo Desktop USB 3.0, etc)
  • Western Digital(MyPassport, Elements, MyPassport Elite),
  • Toshiba (Canvio)
  • Hitachi (Studio vie, Touro Pro),
  • Seagate (FreeAgent, Réplique, le GoFlex)
  • Buffalo (Stealth, Métro, MiniStation),
  • Apricorn Aegis (Max, Portable, Mini), y compris Samsung, Sony, Maxtor One Touch II, etc

Quelles sont les mesures immédiates de précaution qui doivent être prises pour récupérer les données perdues ou effacées?

  • Évitez d'utiliser le lecteur de l'endroit où vous avez perdu ou supprimé des données afin d'éviter une perte permanente de données dues à l'écrasement de fichiers
  • Installez l'outil de récupération de disque dur sur le disque sain et ne pas enregistrer les données récupérées sur le disque dans lequel vous avez récupéré les données perdues

Pourquoi les gens préfèrent utiliser Récupération Mac Disque Dur Software pour récupérer des données?

  • Il est simple et non destructive logiciel de récupération de données
  • Récupère les données à partir de tous les types de volumes HFS Mac c.-à-HFSX, FAT16 et FAT32
  • Le meilleur outil sur Internet à récupérer des fichiers après Mac OSX plante
  • Restaurer les fichiers du disque dur Seagate sur Mac perdu à cause de corruption du disque dur, des erreurs re-partitionnement, arrêt du système inadéquat et la corruption du système de fichiers. Il supporte également la récupération de différentes marques de disque dur.
  • Construit avec algorithmes de balayage profondes qui aident à trouver et à récupérer des volumes supprimés ou perdus
  • Effectue recherche de signature pour identifier et récupérer les différents types de fichiers
  • Programme avancé de revenir Mac externes données du disque dur et des fichiers musicaux iPod
  • Il vous permet de visualiser les données récupérées à partir de disques durs Mac dans Mac Finder interface de style
  • soutien récupération de données de disque dur endommagé un MacBook Pro, Mac Mini, MacBook Air, Mac Pro, etc

Mises à jour récentes:

Recover Damaged HFS Partition:Est la partition HFS de l'ordinateur Mac endommagé? Vous cherchez un moyen de récupérer les données de partition HFS endommagé? Ensuite, faire usage de l'outil de récupération de disque dur Mac et retrouver vos fichiers cruciaux dans quelques clics. Pour en savoir plus, visitez cette page: http://www.macharddiskrecovery.com/fr/endommages-hfs-cloison.html.

Comment Obtenir les données hors d'un Morte Mac Disque dur: Si votre disque dur Mac est mort et vous n'êtes pas en mesure d'accéder aux données de celui-ci, puis utilisez l'application disque de récupération de disque Mac pour récupérer les données de morts disque dur Mac. Pour plus de détails, il suffit de visiter ce lien: http://www.macharddiskrecovery.com/fr/comment-a-obtenir-donnees-hors-dun-mort-dur.html.

Récupérer vos données perdues par suite de seulement 2 étapes

étape 1: Téléchargez et lancez le logiciel Mac de récupération de disque dur sur le volume de santé ou le lecteur. Après avoir lancé le logiciel, sélectionnez l'une parmi les 3 options c.-à-. "Recover Files", "Recover Photos"et"Recover Volumes/Drives" des options sur la base du scénario.

Mac Hard Disk Recovery - Main Screen

étape 2: Maintenant, sélectionnez le disque dur Mac pour lancer le processus de récupération de données. Une fois les données récupérées avec succès, afficher les données récupérées à partir du disque dur.

Mac Hard Disk Recovery - Recovered Files

Conseils utiles

  • Prenez régulièrement une sauvegarde des données importantes. Si la sauvegarde n'est disponible, alors pas besoin d'utiliser un logiciel de récupération de données à la place, vous pouvez restaurer directement les données perdues ou effacées en utilisant le fichier de sauvegarde
  • Ne jamais utiliser de "Secure Vider la corbeille" pour vider la Corbeille si vous n'êtes pas sûr de suppression définitive de fichiers
  • Bien éteindre l'ordinateur Mac pour éviter la perte de données due à l'arrêt brutal du système

Pour Leopard (10.5) et
Snow Leopard (10.6) Utilisateurs

Pour Lion (10.7) et
Mountain Lion (10.8) Utilisateurs

Mac Hard Disk Recovery

Mac Hard Disk Data Recovery SoftwareMac Hard Disk Recovery

  • Advanced and user friendly hard disk recovery software that is specially designed for Mac users
  • Easily retrieves deleted or lost data from HFS+, HFSX, FAT16 and FAT32 Mac volumes
  • Simply retrieve files from formatted disk on Snow Leopard, Leopard, and Lion
  • Able to restore data from both PowerPC based Mac and Intel based Mac computers
  • Free demo version is available to estimate recovery results

Have you lost the data due to some unknown reasons? Do you want to recover deleted or lost data on Mac in easiest way?

This article describes how to restore MacBook Air HDD data in safe and easy way. When the data is accidentally deleted or lost, it is not permanently gone. The Operating System removes only pointer pointing to those files hence, such data can be easily recovered using data recovery software. Mac Hard Disk Recovery Software is one of the relevant tools that can help you to recover mac hard disk data in any complex data loss situations. The software is designed to work on Mac OS X 10.x and above versions of Mac Operating System. This tool made hard drive recovery on Mac based system very easy.

Know what our users say about this professional Mac Hard Disk Recovery Software

Prominent reasons for data loss on Mac hard drives

Emptying the Trash by mistake: If you have accidentally deleted the files and emptied the Trash using "Empty Trash" option then all the files and folders moved to the Trash are removed from the Trash resulting in data loss. Generally, Trash holds the deleted files until they are manually removed from it. Therefore, accidentally clicking on "Empty Trash" option leads to data loss.

Master Directory Block or Volume Information Block corruption: Master Directory Block (MDB) is a location where all information regarding volume is stored. For example, it contains information about when the volume is created i.e. time stamp and date, location of the other volume structure like volume bitmap and allocation blocks to know the size of logical volumes etc. If this MDB gets corrupted due to abrupt system shutdown or power outage problems then the entire volume becomes inaccessible resulting in loss of data. At this situation you need make use of Mac hard disk recovery tool to perform hard drive recovery on Mac operating system environment.

Corruption of HDD due to bad media spots: Bad sector or bad media spot is a small area on the hard disk drive that becomes inaccessible due to both physical and logical damage on hard drive. These bad spots do not allow user to access the data file / information located on further sectors. When user tries to access the data, their local machine may hang for longer time making data inaccessible thereby resulting in data loss as the contents stored within it refuses to mount. With Mac hard disk recovery tool it simple to scan the corruptted disk and recover mac hard disk data.

Formatting or reformatting of Mac hard drive: You might have accidentally formatted or reformatted the drive to re-install the Operating System. When you format or reformat the drive, all data stored on that drive is completely deleted resulting in data loss.

Other causes: There are several other reasons behind the data loss from Mac hard drives such as failure of disk verify or repair utilities, file system corruption issues like catalog corruption, journal corruption, improper system shutdown, power surge problems etc. To overcome from these data loss situations and recover Mac hard disk data, Mac hard disk recovery tool is the most safest option to execute hard drive recovery on Mac machines.

Supported hard drive brands:

  • Iomega (Iomega eGo Portable USB/FW800 Mac Edition, Iomega eGo BlackBelt Portable USB/FW800 Mac Edition, Iomega eGo Desktop USB 3.0 etc.)
  • Western Digital (MyPassport, Elements, MyPassport Elite),
  • Toshiba (Canvio)
  • Hitachi (Life Studio, Touro Pro),
  • Seagate (FreeAgent, Replica, GoFlex)
  • Buffalo (Stealth, Metro, MiniStation),
  • Apricorn Aegis (Max, Portable, Mini) including Samsung, Sony, Maxtor One Touch II etc.

What are the immediate precautionary actions, which need to be taken to rescue the lost or deleted data?

  • Avoid using the drive from where you lost or deleted the data in order to avoid permanent data loss due to overwriting of files
  • Install Hard Disk Recovery tool on healthy drive and do not save recovered data on the same drive from where you recovered the lost data

Why people prefer to use Mac Hard Disk Recovery Software to recover data?

  • It is simple and non-destructive data recovery software which can easily retrieve deleted documents on Mac for more information read this page.
  • Retrieves data and contents from all types of Mac volumes such as- HFS+, HFSX, FAT16 and FAT32
  • Restore files from Seagate hard disk on Mac lost due to hard drive corruption, re-partitioning errors, improper system shutdown and file system corruption. It also support recovery from different brands of Hard disk.
  • Best tool over the internet to recover files after Mac OSX crashes
  • Built with deep scanning algorithms that helps in finding and to recover mac hard disk deleted or lost volumes
  • Advanced program to get back Mac external hard drive data and iPod music files
  • It even allows you to preview the data rescued from Mac HDD in Mac finder styled interface
  • Supports data recovery from corrupted hard drive on MacBook Pro, Mac Mini, MacBook Air, Mac Pro etc
  • Provides deleted picture recovery on Mac after use of third party tools, accidental deletion and improper shutdown of system

Recent Updates:

Recover Damaged HFS Partition: Is the HFS partition of Mac computer damaged? Are you looking for a way to recover data from damaged HFS partition? Then, make use of Mac hard disk recovery tool and get back all your crucial files in few simple clicks. To know more, visit this page:

Recover Deleted Mac OS X Partition: It is now possible to recover deleted Mac OS X partition by using the most reliable Mac Hard Disk Recovery tool. To know more about deleted Mac OS X partition recovery, follow this link:

How to Get Data off a Dead Mac Hard Drive: If your Mac hard drive is dead and you are not able to access data from it, then use Mac hard disk recovery app to recover data from dead Mac hard disk. For more details, simply visit this link:

Recover mac hard disk data by following only 2 steps

Step 1: Download and launch the Mac Hard Disk Recovery Software on healthy volume or drive. After launching the software, select one among the 3 options i.e. "Recover Files", "Recover Photos" and "Recover Volumes/Drives" options on the basis of scenario.

Mac Hard Disk Recovery - Main Screen

Step 2: Now, select the Mac hard disk to initiate the data recovery process. Once the data is recovered successfully, view data recovered from the hard disk.

Mac Hard Disk Recovery - Recovered Files

Valuable Tips

  • It is a better step to take a backup of valuable data files regularly.
  • It is advised not to use "Secure Empty Trash"; option to empty the Trash if you are not sure of permanent deletion of files.
  • Properly turn off the Macintosh machine to avoid data loss due to sudden or abrupt system shutdown

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite (10.10) Users